Wake Up (Deluxe Edition) CD/DVD

Wake Up (Deluxe Edition) CD/DVD

£15.00 GBP was

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Wake up

2. Rest Your love

3. Volcano

4. Million Words

5. Windmills

6. Stolen Moments

7. I Found A Girl

8. Be With You

9. Burn

10. Cheater

11. Boy Without A Car

12. Held By Me

13. Half Way There

14. Runaway

15. Worry

16. Coming Home

17. Peace Of Mind

18. Written Off

Disc: 2

1. Intro

2. Wildheart

3. Hurricane

4. Somebody To You

5. Medley

6. Last Night

7. Move My Way

8. In Too Deep

9. Teenagers

10. Another World

11. Lovestruck

12. Girls On TV

13. Oh Cecilia

14. Risk It All

15. Can We Dance

The Vamps are officially back! The band have picked up a phenomenal amount of success since their launch just under 2 years ago. Their debut album Meet The Vamps went multi-Platinum in a huge number of countries across the globe and charted at #2 in the UK. Wake Up, the new album, includes 18 songs, 16 page full colour booklet and a very special free concert DVD from The Vamps recent sold out, headline shows at the O2 Arena all crammed into a standard jewel case.